PEOPLE ARE AWESOME [Freeski Version] HD FeelFreeSki   4 года назад

1,002,610 views

6,408 Likes   83 Dislikes

Footage by:
PVS Company - http://www.pvscompany.com/
Julien Carr - http://www.discreteheadwear.com/
Legs Of Steel - http://legsofsteel.eu/
Last Frontier Heliskiing - http://www.lastfrontierheli.com/
Sherpas Cinema - http://sherpascinema.com/
Pyry Virkkula - https://vimeo.com/user964893
Matchstick Productions - http://www.skimovie.com/
Nimbus Independent - http://nimbusindependent.com/
Fischer Freeride - http://www.fischersports.com
FEEL Event Spirit - http://feel-eventspirit.com/
Falquet bros. - https://vimeo.com/user2655932
CREWSTACEZ - http://www.crewstacez.com/
Craig Lamond - https://vimeo.com/user859670
Freeski Crew - http://www.freeski-crew.com/
Andy Bamford - https://vimeo.com/user946565
Sweetgrass Production - http://www.sweetgrass-productions.com/
Dendrite Studios - http://dendritestudios.com/
4bi9 Media - http://www.4bi9media.com/
Thibaud Duchosal - http://www.thibaud-duchosal.com/
Candide Thovex - http://www.candidekamera.com/
GoPro - http://gopro.com/
Unofficial Networks - http://unofficialnetworks.com/
Poor Boyz Productions - http://www.poorboyz.com/
M-Line Freeski TV - https://vimeo.com/mlinefreeski
Matthew Ballard - https://vimeo.com/matthewballard
Kevin Arnold Photogrphy - http://www.kevinarnoldphoto.com/
Jase Hancox BASKET PRODUCTIONS - http://www.basketproductions.co.nz/
Bernhard Braun - https://vimeo.com/user10934843
The North Face - http://thenorthface.com/
Scott - http://www.scott-sports.com/
Steady Productions - https://vimeo.com/steadyprod
Salomon Freeski - http://www.salomonfreeski.com/

Music:
"John Murphy - Adagio in D minor (Bombastic)"
OVERWERK - "Daybreak" (GoPro HERO3 Edit)

Тэги: , , , ,

20 часов назад

CinnamonSally

I am a huge Ski fan so this is kinda inspirational

2 дня назад

IHD Cuber

OMG I'M THE 999,999 OMG

5 дней назад

Elias Bürkle

Why mess up this hole thing by cutting like a retard the jumps were nice but without the actual Jump and the landing something is missing

2 недели назад

aero leonitus

pause it exatly at 6:42 and it's a sweet backround

1 месяц назад

Agata Bratke

tricks good, editing and music - horrible

1 месяц назад

jim

Bullshit video. Remember Warren Miller? Just guys skiing, without all the production bullshit?

2 месяца назад

Michael Williams

must be nice to get to ski that untouched pow like that. awesome video

2 месяца назад

deadliftmaniac

thankyou, one of the greatest ski vids I have ever seen

3 месяца назад

charlie Dixon

Who is the rider at 2:28

7 месяцев назад

Hoden Sack

can someone please edit a good:"This is Skateboarding" please :)

Ссылка на видео


HTML-код для вставки на сайт